Sermons

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Worship June 13, 2021 - The Trouble with Being David

2 Corinthians 5:6–14

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Mission Possible 2020

Luke 24 Acts 1

Sunday, October 18, 2020

October 18, 2020 - Sermon - Tethered to God

Matthew 6:19–21 1 Timothy 6:17–19 Luke 15:11–32 1 Timothy 5:7–8

Sunday, October 11, 2020

October 4, 2020 - Sermon - Breaking Free

Luke 15:11–32

Sunday, October 4, 2020

October 4, 2020 - Sermon - Discovering Gravity

Matthew 19

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Worship July 12, 2020, Just Keep Sowing

Matthew 13:1–9 Matthew 13:18–23

Sunday, July 5, 2020

Worship July 5, 2020 - Restless

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Worship June 21, 2020 - Alive!

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Worship May 24, 2020 Mission Possible

Acts 1

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Are We There Yet?

John 14:1–14 John 13:36–38

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Layin' It Down

John 10:1–21 Psalm 23 1 Peter 2:18–25

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Forever!

1 Peter 1:13–25

Sunday, April 19, 2020

A Living Hope

1 Peter 1:1–12

Sunday, April 12, 2020

Easter Clothes!

Sunday, April 12, 2020

Easter Clothes!
View all